DONE CLEAR ALL

FILTER

LOCATION

CHEFS

Difficulty level

Use of ingredients

Cultural depth

CATEGORY

LANGUAGE

ALLERGENS

Open courses

DATE

 

WEEKDAYS

22 June 2024 - Saturday

24 June 2024 - Monday

25 June 2024 - Tuesday

26 June 2024 - Wednesday

27 June 2024 - Thursday

28 June 2024 - Friday

29 June 2024 - Saturday

02 July 2024 - Tuesday

03 July 2024 - Wednesday

05 July 2024 - Friday

06 July 2024 - Saturday

11 July 2024 - Thursday

12 July 2024 - Friday

13 July 2024 - Saturday

14 July 2024 - Sunday

15 July 2024 - Monday

16 July 2024 - Tuesday

17 July 2024 - Wednesday

19 July 2024 - Friday

22 July 2024 - Monday

24 July 2024 - Wednesday

25 July 2024 - Thursday

27 July 2024 - Saturday

28 July 2024 - Sunday

Didn't find what you were looking for?

Don't worry, we will announce additional course dates soon, approx. 6-8 weeks in advance.