DONE CLEAR ALL

FILTER

LOCATION

CHEFS

Difficulty level

Use of ingredients

Cultural depth

CATEGORY

LANGUAGE

ALLERGENS

Open courses

DATE

 

WEEKDAYS

19 July 2024 - Friday

20 July 2024 - Saturday

21 July 2024 - Sunday

22 July 2024 - Monday

23 July 2024 - Tuesday

24 July 2024 - Wednesday

25 July 2024 - Thursday

26 July 2024 - Friday

27 July 2024 - Saturday

28 July 2024 - Sunday

29 July 2024 - Monday

30 July 2024 - Tuesday

31 July 2024 - Wednesday

01 August 2024 - Thursday

03 August 2024 - Saturday

04 August 2024 - Sunday

05 August 2024 - Monday

06 August 2024 - Tuesday

07 August 2024 - Wednesday

08 August 2024 - Thursday

09 August 2024 - Friday

10 August 2024 - Saturday

11 August 2024 - Sunday

12 August 2024 - Monday

13 August 2024 - Tuesday

14 August 2024 - Wednesday

21 August 2024 - Wednesday

22 August 2024 - Thursday

23 August 2024 - Friday

24 August 2024 - Saturday

25 August 2024 - Sunday

26 August 2024 - Monday

27 August 2024 - Tuesday

28 August 2024 - Wednesday

29 August 2024 - Thursday

30 August 2024 - Friday

31 August 2024 - Saturday

10 September 2024 - Tuesday

Didn't find what you were looking for?

Don't worry, we will announce additional course dates soon, approx. 6-8 weeks in advance.