DONE CLEAR ALL

FILTER

LOCATION

CHEFS

Difficulty level

Use of ingredients

Cultural depth

CATEGORY

LANGUAGE

ALLERGENS

Open courses

DATE

 

WEEKDAYS

27 February 2024 - Tuesday

28 February 2024 - Wednesday

29 February 2024 - Thursday

01 March 2024 - Friday

03 March 2024 - Sunday

04 March 2024 - Monday

05 March 2024 - Tuesday

24 March 2024 - Sunday

26 March 2024 - Tuesday

27 March 2024 - Wednesday

28 March 2024 - Thursday

Didn't find what you were looking for?

Don't worry, we will announce additional course dates soon, approx. 6-8 weeks in advance.