DONE CLEAR ALL

FILTER

LOCATION

CHEFS

Difficulty level

Use of ingredients

Cultural depth

CATEGORY

LANGUAGE

ALLERGENS

Open courses

DATE

 

WEEKDAYS

23 April 2024 - Tuesday

27 April 2024 - Saturday

29 April 2024 - Monday

30 April 2024 - Tuesday

04 May 2024 - Saturday

07 May 2024 - Tuesday

13 May 2024 - Monday

21 May 2024 - Tuesday

28 May 2024 - Tuesday

02 June 2024 - Sunday

Didn't find what you were looking for?

Don't worry, we will announce additional course dates soon, approx. 6-8 weeks in advance.