DONE CLEAR ALL

FILTER

LOCATION

CHEFS

Difficulty level

Use of ingredients

Cultural depth

CATEGORY

LANGUAGE

ALLERGENS

Open courses

DATE

 

WEEKDAYS

24 February 2024 - Saturday

26 February 2024 - Monday

27 February 2024 - Tuesday

02 March 2024 - Saturday

04 March 2024 - Monday

05 March 2024 - Tuesday

06 March 2024 - Wednesday

09 March 2024 - Saturday

10 March 2024 - Sunday

11 March 2024 - Monday

13 March 2024 - Wednesday

16 March 2024 - Saturday

18 March 2024 - Monday

19 March 2024 - Tuesday

23 March 2024 - Saturday

26 March 2024 - Tuesday

27 March 2024 - Wednesday

Didn't find what you were looking for?

Don't worry, we will announce additional course dates soon, approx. 6-8 weeks in advance.