DONE CLEAR ALL

FILTER

LOCATION

CHEFS

Difficulty level

Use of ingredients

Cultural depth

CATEGORY

LANGUAGE

ALLERGENS

Open courses

DATE

 

WEEKDAYS

24 April 2024 - Wednesday

25 April 2024 - Thursday

26 April 2024 - Friday

27 April 2024 - Saturday

28 April 2024 - Sunday

29 April 2024 - Monday

30 April 2024 - Tuesday

01 May 2024 - Wednesday

02 May 2024 - Thursday

03 May 2024 - Friday

04 May 2024 - Saturday

05 May 2024 - Sunday

07 May 2024 - Tuesday

08 May 2024 - Wednesday

09 May 2024 - Thursday

10 May 2024 - Friday

11 May 2024 - Saturday

12 May 2024 - Sunday

13 May 2024 - Monday

14 May 2024 - Tuesday

15 May 2024 - Wednesday

16 May 2024 - Thursday

17 May 2024 - Friday

18 May 2024 - Saturday

21 May 2024 - Tuesday

23 May 2024 - Thursday

25 May 2024 - Saturday

26 May 2024 - Sunday

28 May 2024 - Tuesday

29 May 2024 - Wednesday

02 June 2024 - Sunday

24 June 2024 - Monday

01 July 2024 - Monday

08 July 2024 - Monday

22 July 2024 - Monday

29 July 2024 - Monday

05 August 2024 - Monday

Didn't find what you were looking for?

Don't worry, we will announce additional course dates soon, approx. 6-8 weeks in advance.