DONE CLEAR ALL

FILTER

LOCATION

CHEFS

Difficulty level

Use of ingredients

Cultural depth

CATEGORY

LANGUAGE

ALLERGENS

Open courses

DATE

 

WEEKDAYS

24 June 2024 - Monday

27 June 2024 - Thursday

28 June 2024 - Friday

30 June 2024 - Sunday

03 July 2024 - Wednesday

04 July 2024 - Thursday

06 July 2024 - Saturday

11 July 2024 - Thursday

12 July 2024 - Friday

14 July 2024 - Sunday

15 July 2024 - Monday

18 July 2024 - Thursday

19 July 2024 - Friday

21 July 2024 - Sunday

25 July 2024 - Thursday

28 July 2024 - Sunday

Didn't find what you were looking for?

Don't worry, we will announce additional course dates soon, approx. 6-8 weeks in advance.