DONE CLEAR ALL

FILTER

LOCATION

CHEFS

Difficulty level

Use of ingredients

Cultural depth

CATEGORY

LANGUAGE

ALLERGENS

Open courses

DATE

 

WEEKDAYS

25 April 2024 - Thursday

27 April 2024 - Saturday

28 April 2024 - Sunday

02 May 2024 - Thursday

03 May 2024 - Friday

04 May 2024 - Saturday

10 May 2024 - Friday

12 May 2024 - Sunday

16 May 2024 - Thursday

17 May 2024 - Friday

18 May 2024 - Saturday

25 May 2024 - Saturday

26 May 2024 - Sunday

Didn't find what you were looking for?

Don't worry, we will announce additional course dates soon, approx. 6-8 weeks in advance.